India Vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live TV And Score Ball To Ball

India Vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live, Bangladesh tour of India at Nagpur, Nov 10 2019 ,Bangladesh Vs India 3rd T20 Live TOSS NEWS: Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field makes the right call at the toss and opts to bowl first in the 3rd T20I in India.

Preview: The three-match T20I series between India and Bangladesh gets underway today in New Delhi with Rohit Sharma leading the hosts in the absence of Virat Kohli, who has been rested for the tournament. Bangladesh will also have a new captain in Mahmudullah Riyad with iconic all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan serving an ICC ban.

India Vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live

India Vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live

Live Paly Online 

India Vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live  India Squad

Rohit Sharma (c) Top-order batsman
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Deepak Chahar Bowler
Rahul Chahar Bowler
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batsman
Shivam Dube Allrounder
Shreyas Iyer Top-order batsman
Manish Pandey Top-order batsman
Krunal Pandya Allrounder
Rishabh Pant † Wicketkeeper batsman
KL Rahul Opening batsman
Sanju Samson † Wicketkeeper batsman
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Washington Sundar Bowling allrounder

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 2019 Bangladesh Squad

Mahmudullah (c) Allrounder
Abu Hider Bowler
Afif Hossain Allrounder
Al-Amin Hossain Bowler
Aminul Islam Allrounder
Liton Das † Wicketkeeper batsman
Arafat Sunny jnr Opening batsman
Mohammad Mithun Top-order batsman
Mohammad Naim Opening batsman
Mushfiqur Rahim † Wicketkeeper batsman
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Shafiul Islam Bowler
Soumya Sarkar Middle-order batsman
Taijul Islam Bowler

We would have bowled first as well because of the dew factor. Our record chasing is good as well. This gives us an opportunity to test out few players from the domestic circuit. It’s their best chance to grab the opportunity. We are trying to stick with the same combination. Two medium pacers and Shivam is the all-rounder that gives us the balance.